The Team

Box Office

01306 881717
box.office@molevalley.gov.uk

General Manager

Keith Garrow
01306 879200
keith.garrow@molevalley.gov.uk

Deputy General Manager

Alex Gilbert
01306 879314
alex.gilbert@molevalley.gov.uk

Event and Business Development Manager

Amy Johnson
01306 879257
amy.johnson@molevalley.gov.uk

Event Co-ordinator

Ros Teliving
01306 879200
ros.treliving@molevalley.gov.uk

Front of House Co-ordinator

Carol Budd
01306 879323
carol.budd@molevalley.gov.uk

Duty Managers

Tom Strutton
01306 879323
tom.strutton@molevalley.gov.uk

Rosie Walters
01306 879323
rosanna.walters@molevalley.gov.uk

Box Office Team Leader

Kelly Twine
01306 879313
kelly.twine@molevalley.gov.ukĀ 

Box Office Administrator

Nicola Haines
01306 879298
nicola.haines@molevalley.gov.uk

Technical and Facilities Manager

Michael Knight
01306 879316
michael.knight@molevalley.gov.uk

Assistant Technical Manager

Dan Joyce
01306 879318
dan.joyce@molevalley.gov.uk

Marketing

Sally Horsburgh
marketing@molevalley.gov.uk

Cafe Team

01306 879320

Feedback

Good or bad, tell us!
dhfeedback@molevalley.gov.uk


Mystery Shops

Mystery Shopper Result: November 2017

Mystery Shopper Result: February 2018

Mystery Shopper Result: May 2018