Contact Us

Dorking Halls, Reigate Road, Dorking, Surrey, RH4 1SG

Feedback

Let us know what you think
dhfeedback@molevalley.gov.uk

Box Office

01306 881717
box.office@molevalley.gov.uk

General Manager

Keith Garrow
01306 879200
keith.garrow@molevalley.gov.uk

Administration, Sales and Venue Hire

Event and Business Development Manager

Amy Johnson
01306 879257
amy.johnson@molevalley.gov.uk

Event Co-ordinator

Rebecca Farlow
01306 879200
rebecca.farlow@molevalley.gov.uk

Front of House

Deputy General Manager

Alex Gilbert

01306 879314

alex.gilbert@molevalley.gov.uk

Front of House Supervisors

Rosie Walters
01306 879323
rosanna.walters@molevalley.gov.uk

Carol Budd
01306 879323
carol.budd@molevalley.gov.uk

Box Office

Box Office Team Leader

Vacant

Box Office Administrator

Nicola Haines
01306 879298
nicola.haines@molevalley.gov.uk

Technical

Technical and Facilities Manager

Michael Knight
01306 879316
michael.knight@molevalley.gov.uk

Assistant Technical Manager

Dan Roncoroni
01306 879318
dan.roncoroni@molevalley.gov.uk

Catering

Coffee Shop

01306 879320

Marketing

Senior Communications and Marketing Officer

Sally Horsburgh
01306 879269
marketing@molevalley.gov.uk


Mystery Shops

Mystery Shopper Result - November 2017

Mystery Shopper Result - February 2018